My Favourites from Fashion Pakistan Week Spring/Summer 2017

Hello gorgeous people! 

Sorry it’s been awhile since I’ve written a blog cause I’ve been busy with some work, but now I’m back with a new blog post. In this blog I am going to show you my most liked dresses  from Fashion Pakistan Week spring/summer 2017.

Fashion Pakistan Week:

Fashion Pakistan is single largest platform for fashion designers, fashion entrepreneurs, and fashion journalists. 

Fashion Pakistan Council’s objective is to foster and promote the Pakistani fashion industry both locally and internationally, encourage excellence in design, and build alliances with associations both within and outside Pakistan.

Website: http://www.fashionpakistan.com.pk/

Best Dresses:

Sonya Battla

Zuria Dor

The pink tree company

Munib Nawaz

Jeem

Gulabo

HSY

Maheen khan

Umar Sayeed

Sana Safinaz

Amir Adnam

Shamaeel

Tooba Chottani

Ayesha Farooq

Humayun Alamgir

Nauman Arfeen

These were some of my favourites from FPW17. Do let me know in the comments below which one you liked the most.

Till then takecare ❤

10 thoughts on “My Favourites from Fashion Pakistan Week Spring/Summer 2017

Leave a Reply

