Product Review: Orglow Face Mask

Hello beautiful people!

Recently I got a chance to try this orglow face brightening Mask from Salina Cosmetics. Orglow face Mask helps skin to get Brightens, Tightens, Whitens. Its cleanse your pore and skin from inside. For all types of skin.

Orglow face mask

ORGLOW – Brightens & Tightens Skin Face Mask 

ProductDescription

OrGlow is a 100% organic, 100% natural organic face mask that prevents acne build up, cleanses and rejuvenates the skin!

Ingredients

Not disclosed by the manufacturer.

Special Notes

* Please keep jar refrigerated and use up till 6 months after opening.* Use 2-3 drops of glycerine along with yogurt,as per instructions described on the jar

Orglow face mask review

My Review:  

I contacted my dermatologist first if she allows me to try this product. She gave me a green signal since it contains all natural and organic ingredients. Being using it for quite a month (two days per week), I find this mask very effective.

Before, Apply, After

​The OrGlow Mask comes in a huge jar containing finely milled product. The jar comes sealed with an aluminium foil and you can use the product up till six months after opening the seal. You just have to take one tablespoon of the mask and one tablespoon of fresh yogurt in a bowl. Add few 2-3 drops of Rose Water/glycerine (which ever you prefer) and mixed them to make a paste. Apply paste on your face & neck with a brush applicator and leave it for 10-15 minutes then rinse it off. While rinsing off, I don’t rub it on my skin as directed on the jar I only massage it in a circular motion with a light hand to buff away dead skin. One thing i don’t like about this mask is a moderately strong scent which it has. I’m not sure what makes it smells like this. Anyway, after rinsing i feel a soothing sensation on my skin which is quite relaxing and it leaves my skin soft, smooth and clean. I also noticed visible reduction in the size of pores and lightning of my skin comlexion amazing!Overall, from my experiences.

 i think it’s a good mask  suited for all types of skin. It not only cleanses and tightens the skin also whitens the skin.

This product not sponsor by anyone.

Thank you

Simra xoxo

4 thoughts on “Product Review: Orglow Face Mask

Leave a comment